Experience. Dedication. Results.

Results

Aug 11

Three Prime Building Lots with Acreage

  •   Fri, Aug 11, 2017 @ 12:00pm

Frontage on The Meadows Golf Course


Jul 2

Extremely Rare Winchester Commemorative Five Gun Set

  •   Mon, Jun 19, 2017 @ 10:00am (Start)
  •   Sun, Jul 2, 2017 @ 4:00pm (End)

Don't miss this once in a lifetime opportunity!


Jul 1

SPORTSMAN’S AUCTION

  •   Mon, Jun 12, 2017 @ 4:00pm (Start)
  •   Sat, Jul 1, 2017 @ 4:00pm (End)

Firearms, Ammo, & Accessories - Online Only!


May 21

SPORTSMAN’S AUCTION

  •   Wed, Apr 19, 2017 @ 10:00pm (Start)
  •   Sun, May 21, 2017 @ 10:00am (End)

Firearms, Knives, Ammo, & Accessories - Online Only


Apr 26

Tractor, Trailers, Zero Turn Mowers, & More!

  •   Wed, Apr 12, 2017 @ 6:00pm (Start)
  •   Wed, Apr 26, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

Online Only! Like new Equipment!


Apr 16

ART AUCTION

  •   Sun, Apr 2, 2017 @ 9:00pm (Start)
  •   Sun, Apr 16, 2017 @ 4:00pm (End)

Oil Paintings, Watercolors, and Prints - Online Only!


Apr 15

Winchester Collectibles & Memorabilia AUCTION

  •   Sat, Apr 1, 2017 @ 1:00pm (Start)
  •   Sat, Apr 15, 2017 @ 4:00pm (End)

Amazing Collection of Winchester Items - Online Only!


Upcoming Auctions